Artistic Expression

Samarppanam (Dedicating oneself)

I always feel & try to express my thoughts arising on seeing happenings around me in the society.

Being in creative field, my only medium to reflect my thoughts, ideas, suggestions, anger, happiness is ART; be it through acting, photography or writing; an understandable language which my fellow human being will see and react.

This¬†short film titled ‘Samarppanam’¬† was also an sole attempt of what a passionate person go through in his/her life to reach a break-through in his craft/industry. It is a small emotional travel of a Music-Composer who is trying hard in movie industry to get a chance.

Click here for Samarppanam short film video

 

Leave a Reply

